Adresse courriel des enseignants

  • Patricia de Roy – groupe 001 : patricia.deroy@csmv.qc.ca
  • Marie-Ève Joly – groupe 002 : marieeve.joly@csmv.qc.ca
  • France Gouin – groupe 101 : france.gouin@csmv.qc.ca
  • Suzy Lachance – groupe 102 : suzy.lachance@csmv.qc.ca
  • Marie-Claude Blondeau – groupe 101-102-201-505/605: marieclaude.blondeau@csmv.qc.ca
  • Chantal Loiselle – groupe 201 : chantal.loiselle@csmv.qc.ca
  • Isabelle L’Italien – groupe 301 : isabelle.litalien@cmsv.qc.ca
  • Mélissa Forest – groupe 401 : melissa.forest@csmv.qc.ca
  • Elaine Lampron – groupe 501 : elaine.lampron@csmv.qc.ca
  • Mylène Mongeau – groupe 601 : mylene.mongeau@csmv.qc.ca
  • Danielle Maisonneuve – groupe 505/605 : danielle.maisonneuve@csmv.qc.ca
  • Katherine Palmer – groupe 421 : katherine.palmer@csmv.qc.ca
  • Annick Grenier – groupe 521 : annick.grenier@csmv.qc.ca

Les commentaires sont fermés.